VOTE VOTE VOTE in Texas!

If you haven’t already – get out & vote today! From the 9 phone calls I’ve received from Obama’s camp its apparently really important to him that I vote today. So I urge you to get off your butt and stand in line and vote.

 Will I vote today? I’ve tried. I had a brief window of time to vote sans child and the line was long and I was afraid I’d run late to pick up Josh. Then after picking him up from school he fell asleep in the car and so I brought him home to nap. 2 attempts so far.

 I’m going to go vote after my husband gets home. HOPEFULLY.

Leave a Reply

