“I think its my VISA”

Funniest thing – My friend Donna who’s planning her move to Russia in July or around then – received mail from Russia today. She believes the contents of the package is her visa. Only issue is its all written in Russian and she can’t read it. She was able to make out her last name on the document and it was buried amongst what she describes to be undecipherable.

 She takes a trip with her husband to Moscow in late March to “check things out”. I suggested she check out the area grocery store to see if she’ll be able to get items if they are written in Russian. Here’s hoping there’s pictures on the cans.

 Also – just had to add – I LOVE LOST! I look forward to every episode. I am loving Sayid and Desmond so much.

Leave a Reply

