Ok, I know I am beyond negative and sarcastic – USUALLY.

Hi, my name is Lindsee and I’m a bitch lately.

I whine and complain and so I’m going to try to cut back a little on that. I’ve forgotten what it is I actually look forward to and enjoy. So I thought I’d try to jog my memory.

Here are a few of my favorites: (in no particular order)

  • Great Friends
  • La Crema Wine – Pinot Noir
  • Good Food
  • Being a Mom
  • My firecracker son
  • My husband
  • Beautiful days outside
  • Cold, rainy days for naps
  • Gardening
  • Being pregnant
  • Tanning
  • Pools
  • Vacations to exotic places where I can get a good margarita
  • Margaritas
  • My Sidekick cell phone
  • Family time
Leave a Reply

