Twitter & a Potpourri of Crap

So I got sucked into Twitter. I’ve protested for no rational reason other than its another thing to do. If you want to follow me: http://twitter.com/lindsee1996

Today is my 8th wedding anniversary. Happy 8th Jason. Love, hugs and kisses, and all that shiz.

I’m full of bitchy today. I had a very nice day planned and all of my plans went down the toliet by 9:30am. Yes, 9 freaking 30.

Was reading a fav blog of mine and saddened by the news – http://messingwithtexas.blogspot.com/
Sorry to hear that Tessie, I’ve been reading your blog for awhile now and I’ll be thinking of you and AD.

Planning a family reunion which just happens to be taking place a month after I’m due to have this baby. No real help from anyone and people aren’t paying the $ for the reunion dinner.

I got my hair cut and colored. It’s brown now or mocha as the stylist called it. lol I also had bangs cut and my hair looks like this girls: http://girlsgonechild.blogspot.com/ I think she is gorgeous. I don’t think I pull off the look.

Got a bunch of swag from my inlaws. When I asked why I was getting goodies the answer: Because you’re having a baby. So by my math: stay married + have more babies = more presents?

Leave a Reply

